If you submit the contact form, this website collects the information you provide in order to be able to respond to your query. The information is kept on a private computer. The information is not shared with anyone beyond the owner of this website, except in the case that you order a product, in which case the information necessary for delivery may be shared with a delivery company in order to fulfil your order.
You may request that your personal information be deleted at any time by contacting the owner of this website. The information will be deleted from the private computer within one month of the request. It is possible that the information may be backed up on a backup system. Due to insurmountable technical reasons, information cannot be deleted from a backup without compromising the backup. However, backups are not live systems and cannot be accessed without restoration to a computer. Backups will be systematically deleted after an expiry period of up to one year. If a backup is restored, a record of your request to delete your information will be used to delete that information from the restored backup.